Samantha Bayleigh

This evening as the sun was getting ready to set Samantha and I were playing outside.  As I sat there watching her, I noticed that she discovered the apple tree in the backyard was just her size.  I ran and grabbed my camera and prayed she would still be there when I got back.  What happened after that was pure magic.  She climbed the little tree all by herself and I was able to document every  special moment for her.  Each photograph is such a special moment that was captured;  she jumped, swinged,  and climbed all over the poor tree.   She is such an amazing little person and I love how she reminds me every day how interesting and exciting the world is.

_MG_0193webedit _MG_0204webedit IMG_0127webedit IMG_0131webedit IMG_0134webedit IMG_0140webedit  IMG_0164webedit IMG_0137webeditIMG_0162webedit

She did all the work and I just captured that amazing smile and fearlessness she has with everything she does.  I cannot describe how happy she makes feel everyday because she fills all my days with sunshine.

Leave a comment